© 2016-2017 Keeshond Club of America

Show Contacts

Co-Show Chairs Tammy Siegers tammy@kcanational.info Alecia Novak alecia@kcanational.info Agility Chair Emily Taggert emily@kcanational.info Rally/Obedience Show Chairs Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Char Richards char@kcanational.info Treasurer Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Chief Ring Steward Dave Leiker dave@kcanational.info  Trophies and Ribbon Chair Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Tammy Seigers tammy@kcanational.info Trophy Donations Flo Bastuba flo@kcanational.info Elizabeth Fortino elizabeth@kcanational.info Grooming Room Chair Tammy Siegers tammy@kcanational.info Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Kathi Fleischer kathi@kcanational.info Grounds Rich Traskos rich@kcanational.info RV Parking Chair Elizabeth Fortino elizabeth@kcanational.info Hospitality Flo Bastuba flo@kcanational.info Char Richards char@kcanational.info Hospitality Bags Chairs Alecia Novak alecia@kcanational.info Judges Hospitality Flo Bastuba flo@kcanational.info Char Richards char@kcanational.info Catalog Advertising Kellie Siekierski kellie@kcanational.info Catalog Sales Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info KCA Awards Banquet Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Tammy Seigers tammy@kcanational.info Decorations Cindy Lougheed cindy@kcanational.info Raffle/Silent Auction Chairs Tammy Seigers tammy@kcanational.info Jan Fagerlie jan@kcanational.info Fund Raising Chair Amanda Lougheed amanda@kcanational.info Vendor Chair Amanda Lougheed amanda@kcanational.info Elizabeth Fortino elizabeth@kcanational.info Safety/Emergency Coordinator Rich Traskos rich@kcanational.info Companion Event Chair Alecia Novak alecia@kcanational.info Dee Wingfield dee@kcanational.info Top Keeshond Event Alecia Novak alecia@kcanational.info Photographer Paul Payne Videographer A*Starz Productions stekli@kcanational.info Logo Items Amanda Loughheed amanda@kcanational.info Webmaster Donna Powell donna@kcanational.info